Latest Posts


the seedy

In 1996, Karma Kredit Records released a posthumous album by Operation Ivy that features eleven songs:

  • Healthy Body (Uncut Version)
  • Someday
  • Plea For Peace
  • Trouble Bound
  • Uncertain
  • Hangin’ Out
  • Left Behind
  • Old Friendships
  • Hedgecore
  • Steppin’ Out
  • The End (outro)

This release is currently out of print and is rare to find.

Download Seedy by Operation IvyWhat happens when you click on this image of the album cover?

What is a ZIP file?

Write a comment