the american gothic

On January 2nd, Smashing Pumpkins released an acoustic EP titled American Gothic that features four new songs:

  • The Rose March
  • Again, Again, Again (the crux)
  • POX
  • Sunkissed

Download American Gothic by Smashing Pumpkins

What happens when you click on this image of the album cover?

What is a ZIP file?

Continue reading “the american gothic”

the (smashing pumpkins live at the backyard in austin texas) audio download


I was able to locate an audio recording of Smashing Pumpkins on November 13, 2007 in Austin, Texas at The Backyard.

Thanks to Google Alerts, Sonorama.NET, Internet Archive, BG RAVES, Homeless Crisco & 1st Mate Kate.

Smashing Pumpkins

November 13, 2007 | Austin, Texas | The Backyard

Track listing
01. United States (cut)
02. Bullet with Butterfly Wings
03. Drown
04. Bring the Light
05. Tonight, Tonight
06. Tarantula
07. Starla
08. Hummer
09. 1979
10. Perfect
11. Today
12. Stand Inside Your Love
13. Zero
14. Pomp and Circumstances
15. Superchrist
16. Doomsday Clock
17. Heavy Metal Machine
18. Cherub Rock
19. Lucky 13
20. I Only Play 4 Money [The Frogs]
21. Taxman [The Beatles]
22. Disarm

Run time: 2:15:19

If you would like to stream this performance, download individual tracks in different formats, or just read more information about this recording, then here is the link to the Internet Archive source:
Smashing Pumpkins Live at The Backyard on 2007-11-13